Winners Announced for the Brigitte Poirson Literature Prize 2023

The inaugural edition of the Brigitte Poirson Literature Prize, BPLP 2023, has concluded with a flourish, announcing joint winners for short fiction—Divine Inyang Titus and Elisha Oluyemi, and poetry winner Opeyemi Mensah Felix Bello.

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.