Introducing The Brigitte Poirson Literature Prize (BPLP): A New Era for Nigerian Literature

After 8 years of consistently rewarding poetic excellence and with 76 cash prize winners, this literary odyssey has now evolved into something even more profound—The Brigitte Poirson Literature Prize (BPLP).

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.